When Are My Prices “Locked In”?

Your price is locked in once you advance to the checkout stage of ordering. Your price will be locked in and displayed on the right side of the checkout form. That price can be locked in for 10 minutes while you conclude your order. If you end up taking longer than 10 minutes to complete your checkout, you will have the option to approve a new, updated price before completing your purchase.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments